Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contacts for GAASHRM
Share |

GAASHRM consists of three groups of members:

 

     General Members

     Committee Chairs/Liaisons and Committee Members

     Executive Board

 

The committees and executive board are all volunteer roles. If you are member and are interested in joining a committee, please contact the appropriate committee chair for information.

 

Executive Board

  



President 

Patricia Whitfield, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Officer

University of Michigan
Phone: (734) 647-1877
pwhitfield110@gmail.com


Secretary

 

Sarah Harper, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Officer
 
Cabela's           
Phone: (734) 417-5297
sarah.lynn.harper@icloud.com

 

President Elect

Beth Straszewski, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

Oxford Instruments
Phone: (734) 821-3003

beth.straszewski@oxinst.com

Treasurer

Stephanie Hesson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Executive Officer

Administrative Controls Management

Phone: (734) 995-9640

slh@acmpm.com


Immediate Past-President

 

Wendy Treppa, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

ProQuest
Phone: (734) 997-4158
wendy.treppa@proquest.com

 



 

 Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Program Committee Chair

  

Mike Kestly

Board Member

 

Kestly Development
Phone: (734) 483-6453
mike@kestlydevelopment.com

 

Diversity Committee Chair

 

Natalie R. BrownSPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

  

PMA Consultants

Phone: (734) 883-4541

nrmason228@hotmail.com

Mentoring Committee Chair

 

Allison Ives

Board Member

  

Disher

Phone:(734) 812-0692

allison.ives@disher.com

  

Legislative Affairs Liaison

 

Jean Hornback

Board Member

  


Phone: 

jchornback@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair

  

Kelly Petersen, PHR, SHRM-CP

Board Member

  

Axion RMS, Ltd.            

Phone: (321) 297-5075

kellypetersen@axionrms.com

 Workforce Readiness Committee Chair

 

Clorissa Boehm, SHRM-CP

Board Member

 

JAC Products, Inc

Phone: (517) 862-6921

cboehm@jacprod.com


Communications Committee Chair

  

Sarah Undy, SHRM-CP

Board Member

 

ProQuest

Phone: (734) 997-4240

sarahundy@gmail.com

 SHRM Foundation Liaison

 

Teresa Bross, SPHR
Board Member

 

Sensors, Inc.

Phone: (734) 717-7623
tbross@sensors-inc.com


College Relations Liaison  

 

Colette Young, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

 

Washtenaw Community College

Phone: (734) 971-3467

cyoung@wccnet.edu

HR Certification Liaison 

Fraya Wagner-Marsh, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

 

Eastern Michigan University

Phone: (734) 487-3240

fwagnerm@emich.edu

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/14/2017
2017 November Lunch Meeting

12/12/2017
2017 December Lunch Meeting

Online Surveys
Contact Us

P.O. Box 130472
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113

Email:annarborshrm@gmail.com

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal