Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Drive Business Success with Workplace Flexibility
12/11/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Morning Workshop - Legal Update
11/13/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 7:30 to 10am
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Corporate Culture & Employee Engagement
10/2/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Creating a Mindset for Change
9/11/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
2018 Summer Social - Celebrating 35 Years as a Chapter!
8/15/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
2018 May 8th Lunch Meeting - Developing an Integrated Diversity Strategy
5/8/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
April Lunch - Building a Talent Pipeline: Collaboration between Education and Industry
4/10/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
March 2018 Emerging Professionals Event
3/27/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
2018 March 13 Lunch Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
2018 Strategic Planning Session
2/28/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 3:30 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
2018 February 13 Lunch Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
2018 February 13 Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
2018 January Emerging Professionals Event
1/16/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
2018 January 9 Lunch Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
2018 January 9 Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
2017 December Lunch Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
2017 December Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
2017 November Lunch Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
2017 November Lunch Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Contact Us

P.O. Box 130472
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113

Email:annarborshrm@gmail.com

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal