Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May Lunch Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Ann Arbor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April Lunch Meeting - Strategic Marketing for HR Professionals
4/9/2019
Location: Ann Arbor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
March Madness - Mentor/ Emerging Professional Networking Event
3/20/2019
Time: 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March Lunch Meeting - Taking the "Human" out of Human Resources, think Artificial Intelligence
3/12/2019
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30am
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
February Lunch Meeting - Lead with Joy Presented by Rich Sheridan
2/19/2019
Location: Ann Arbor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
January Lunch Meeting - Aligning Human Capital with Business Strategy
1/15/2019
Location: Ann Arbor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Drive Business Success with Workplace Flexibility
12/11/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Morning Workshop - Legal Update
11/13/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 7:30 to 10am
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Corporate Culture & Employee Engagement
10/2/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Creating a Mindset for Change
9/11/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
2018 Summer Social - Celebrating 35 Years as a Chapter!
8/15/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
2018 May 8th Lunch Meeting - Developing an Integrated Diversity Strategy
5/8/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
April Lunch - Building a Talent Pipeline: Collaboration between Education and Industry
4/10/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
March 2018 Emerging Professionals Event
3/27/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
2018 March 13 Lunch Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

6/19/2019
Emerging Professionals Bowling Networking Event

Online Surveys
Contact Us

P.O. Box 130472
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113

Email:annarborshrm@gmail.com

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal