Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 
2015 September Lunch Meeting
9/8/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
2015 GAASHRM Summer Social
8/12/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
2015 GAASHRM Summer Social

Sunday, June 28, 2015

 
2015 SHRM Annual Conference and Exposition
6/28/2015 » 7/1/2015
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

 
2015 May Lunch Meeting
5/5/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
2015 April Breakfast Meeting
4/14/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
2015 March SPECIAL EVENING Meeting with Dave Ulrich
3/25/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
2015 Volunteer Recruitment Event
2/17/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
2015 February Lunch Meeting
2/10/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Volunteer Appreciation Dinner
1/29/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
2015 January Lunch Meeting
1/13/2015
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
2014 December Lunch Meeting
12/9/2014
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
2014 November Breakfast Meeting
11/11/2014
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
2014 October Lunch Meeting
10/14/2014
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

 
2014 MISHRM Annual Conference & Exposition
10/8/2014 » 10/10/2014
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
2014 September Lunch Meeting
9/9/2014
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/13/2018
Morning Workshop - Legal Update

12/11/2018
Strategic Marketing for HR Professionals

Online Surveys
Contact Us

P.O. Box 130472
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113

Email:annarborshrm@gmail.com

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal