Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contacts for GAASHRM
Share |

GAASHRM consists of three groups of members:


     General Members

     Committee Chairs/Liaisons and Committee Members

     Executive Board


The committees and executive board are all volunteer roles. If you are member and are interested in joining a committee, please contact the appropriate committee chair for information.


Executive Board



Beth Straszewski, SHRM-SCP

Executive Officer

Phone: (734) 707-2510



Sarah Harper, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Officer
Phone: (734) 417-5297


President Elect

Jacquelyn Pogue

Board Member



Rod Jacobs

Executive Officer

Cleary University

Immediate Past-President

Patricia Whitfield, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member

University of Michigan
Phone: (734) 647-1877



 Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Program Committee Chair


Traci Haynes

Board Member


MB Mortgage


Diversity Committee Chair


Natalie R. BrownSPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member


University of Michigan School of Dentistry

Phone: (734) 883-4541


Mentoring Committee Chair


Allison Ives

Board Member



Phone: (734) 812-0692


Legislative Affairs Liaison


Jean Hornback

Board Member



Membership Committee Chair


Kelly Petersen, PHR, SHRM-CP

Board Member


Phone: (321) 297-5075

 Workforce Readiness Committee Chair


Clorissa Boehm, SHRM-CP

Board Member


JAC Products, Inc

Phone: (517) 862-6921

Communications Committee Chair


A.J. Scheidt

Board Member



Phone: (734) 662-1794

 SHRM Foundation Liaison


Teresa Bross, SPHR
Board Member


Sensors, Inc.

Phone: (734) 717-7623

College Relations Liaison  


Colette Young, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member


Washtenaw Community College

Phone: (734) 971-3467

HR Certification Liaison 

Fraya Wagner-Marsh, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP

Board Member


Eastern Michigan University

Phone: (734) 487-3240


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Corporate Culture & Employee Engagement

Morning Workshop - Legal Update

Strategic Marketing for HR Professionals

Online Surveys
Contact Us

P.O. Box 130472
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal